I'm just Super Saiyan

No one tells me anything, just saiyan…

David Perez

Leave a comment

I just found this artist named David Perez, and I like his stuff.

This is him:

These pictures are pulled off of his tumblr btw…I can’t believe I was even on tumblr again. I blame Svemmys.

Perez is an artist from Bogota, Colombia. And that’s about all that I know about him, other than the fact that I have gone through every one of his pictures. Here is his main site. Here is his tumblr. Go crazy.

Here is a random, unrelated, picture of a gameboy that I also found on tumblr. I didn’t want to forget about it and I also wanted to share it.  I don’t know who made it though, which sucks. But I enjoy it a lot.

 

 

 

 

 

            

Author: imsupersaiyan

Blogging is hard. I'm just sayian.

Leave a Reply

