I'm just Super Saiyan

No one tells me anything, just saiyan…

Pretentious Foodie Bullshit

7 Comments

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!! I SWEAR NO ONE TELLS ME ANYTHING!! Just saiyan.

So apparently this glorious piece of youtube happened, and no one told me about it. So I’m telling you about it, cause I think its hilarious!!!

KIAM YOU BETTER WATCH THIS!

When I figure out how to tag people in wordpress, its going down.

 

 

 

 

 

            

Author: imsupersaiyan

Blogging is hard. I'm just sayian.

7 thoughts on “Pretentious Foodie Bullshit

  1. My favourite part is the part where he throws that shit at the lady on the side. C:

  2. I watch this guy all the time on the food network XD!! His show is pretty entertaining, nothing like this though, and the panel of judges on that show are SUPER pretentious (How dare you not know how to prepare this obscure piece of food in the 20 mins we give you!!), so this is a weird and different side to him.

  3. He probably has to bite his tongue and wince on the inside while on Chopped. The only time the judges aren’t super pretentious is when they’re doing the kid/celebrity cooking competitions. They’re still kind of pretentious when it’s amateur competition which isn’t even fair. :< But he never does/says anything judgemental-y so he's still cool in my book. But not Alex, she's the strictest buttface.

Leave a Reply

