I'm just Super Saiyan

No one tells me anything, just saiyan…

What does the fox say?

1 Comment

So I just watched “The Fox” video from the Norwegian brother comedy team Ylvis, lol it reminded me of Lonely Island. Basically these two gentle men describe their assumptions as to what their favorite animal sounds like.  Watch it, and you’ll understand:

They put so much effort into that song, so I thought I’d help them out. The following are the noises that foxes make:

Your welcome.

 

 

 

 

 

            

Author: imsupersaiyan

Blogging is hard. I'm just sayian.

One thought on “What does the fox say?

  1. We interviewed the real Fox. Finally the legend is revealed, click here—> http://repocomedy.com/2013/09/10/fox/

Leave a Reply

