I'm just Super Saiyan

No one tells me anything, just saiyan…

My face when British people

14 Comments

So I’m doing some online nursing homework, checkin’ up on this word press business, and then I see this…

So I’m all like “okay I know who the Netherlands views are from…and the US views…but…wait…”

I’m thinking to myself how did a person from the UK even find this? I mean, I know its the internet, but I didn’t do anything special to attract international attention. Maybe it was an accident, maybe they meant to look up something about Super Saiyans and instead they found some immature college kid’s blog with a super saiyan pun… but even then… maybe its something bigger than me. The NSA is all up in everyone’s shit, what if there’s some UK espionage up in this wordpress???

Who do I know from the UK?

Like seriously, I know no one. Not even kind of one person.

So I attempt to visualize who lives in the UK… and the first person that pops into my head is:

I’m not sure why Michael Caine is the first person that pops into my head when I think of the UK…but…I’m okay with that.

Can you tell I’m procrastinating on writing my critical nursing essays??? Honestly. I can’t help it. I had to blow off some steam because my professor closed all the modules that aren’t immediately due so I can’t work ahead and get stuff out of the way anymore. CURSES!

I’d rather be chilling with Michael Caine.

MOMENTS LATER…

THE INTERNET JUST GOT REAL…

 

 

 

 

 

 

            

Author: imsupersaiyan

Blogging is hard. I'm just sayian.

14 thoughts on “My face when British people

  1. [ Laughs ] Maybe, someone in the UK found your topic to be an interesting one!

  2. I don’t think I was Friday’s UK hit, but I’ll be on your stats today! Greetings from London. And no, I’m afraid I don’t know Michael Caine :)

  3. I did it! I took the boots!..Made the views!

  4. Pingback: BLOG ACHIEVEMENT UNLOCKED | I'm just Super Saiyan

Leave a Reply

